How to Delete Skype for Business Sign-in Information

  1. From the Skype for Business desktop application, click the gear icon on the right edge of the view, go to “file” and then “Sign Out"1.png
  2. Click the option to, “Delete my sign-in info”2.PNG
  3. A window asking, “Want us to forget this sign-in information?” will appear, click “Yes"3.PNG
  4. Navigate to the System Tray and click the up arrow4.png
  5. Right-click the Skype for Business Icon and select “Exit,” you are now finished5.png
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.